Current Sites

Affect Control Theory (ACT) http://research.franklin.uga.edu/act
AGANT: Algebraic Geometry, Algebra and Number Theory http://research.franklin.uga.edu/agant
UGA Big Data Consortium (Big Data) http://research.franklin.uga.edu/bigdata
Biological Anthropology Lab Complex http://research.franklin.uga.edu/bioanth
Center for Gambling Research (CGR) http://research.franklin.uga.edu/cgr
Peterson Laboratory http://research.franklin.uga.edu/cjpeterson
CM Lab http://research.franklin.uga.edu/cmlab
GA Workshop on Culture, Power, and History http://research.franklin.uga.edu/cph
Davis Lab http://research.franklin.uga.edu/davislab
Devos Lab http://research.franklin.uga.edu/devoslab/
Donovan Laboratory http://research.franklin.uga.edu/donovan
Gary Douberly http://research.franklin.uga.edu/douberly
Trapnell Lab http://research.franklin.uga.edu/dwtrapnell
Emotions Section http://research.franklin.uga.edu/EmotionsSection
Environmental Change Laboratory http://research.franklin.uga.edu/environmentalchangelaboratory
fMRI Data Analysis Group http://research.franklin.uga.edu/fmri
International Conference on Location-based Social Media http://research.franklin.uga.edu/iclsm
Infant Study Center http://research.franklin.uga.edu/infantlab
Leebens-Mack Lab http://research.franklin.uga.edu/jleebensmack
LaSSI (Laboratory for the Study of Social Interaction) http://research.franklin.uga.edu/lassi
lechtreck lab | cellular biology http://research.franklin.uga.edu/Lechtreck-Lab
Lemons Lab http://research.franklin.uga.edu/lemonslab
Linguistics Lab http://research.franklin.uga.edu/linglab
Lukowitz Laboratory http://research.franklin.uga.edu/lukowitz
Michael Duncan Lab http://research.franklin.uga.edu/maduncan
Medlock Lab http://research.franklin.uga.edu/medlocklab/
Momany Laboratory http://research.franklin.uga.edu/momany
Neotropical Montology http://research.franklin.uga.edu/Montology/
Multiscalar Archaeologies Laboratory http://research.franklin.uga.edu/multiscalararch/
Muralidharan Lab http://research.franklin.uga.edu/muralidharan
Narcissism Lab http://research.franklin.uga.edu/narcissism-lab/
Peggy Brickman http://research.franklin.uga.edu/peggybrickman
Peterson Research http://research.franklin.uga.edu/peterson
Quaternary Isotope Paleoecology http://research.franklin.uga.edu/quaternary/
Reber Lab http://research.franklin.uga.edu/reber/
REU http://research.franklin.uga.edu/reu
Semau http://research.franklin.uga.edu/semau
Chang Laboratory http://research.franklin.uga.edu/smchang
Kathrin Stanger-Hall http://research.franklin.uga.edu/stanger-hall
Tea http://research.franklin.uga.edu/tea/
Topology http://research.franklin.uga.edu/topology
Barny Whitman | Microbiology http://research.franklin.uga.edu/whitman
Wood Lab http://research.franklin.uga.edu/woodlab/
Xiaoyu Zhang Laboratory http://research.franklin.uga.edu/xiaoyu
Zheng-Hua Ye Laboratory http://research.franklin.uga.edu/zhye